Since 1982, IC Group has shown clear ability to embrace change, expanding our portfolio of marketing products and growing our dedicated team of employees.

When you deal with IC Group, you tap into our greatest resource, our peopleā€”a team that is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, visionary leadership, complete integrity and pride in all we do. Here are just a few of our team members who are dedicated to earning your business.

Print Marketing Employees Group IC Group
Dave Macfarlane IC Group

Dave Macfarlane

President of IC Group

Dan Lake IC Group

Dan Lake

Chief Technology Officer

Matt Butler IC Group

Matt Butler

Vice President of Commercial Print

Dave Loach IC Group

David Loach

Chief Marketing and Business Development Officer

Sandy Pearce IC Group

Sandy Pearce

Customer Service Manager

Dave Tester

Prepress Manager

David Jackson IC Group

David Jackson

President of IC Group Marketing

Bill Baucom

Director of Promotional Products

James McIntosh IC Group

James McIntosh

Plant Manager

Mike Neuteboom

Continuous Improvement Manager

Roy Beynon IC Group

Ron Beynon

Inventory Specialist

Steve Thomas IC Group

Steve Thomas

Senior Programmer

Will Jenson

VP of Data, Print and Media Solutions

Jane Barker IC Group

Jane Barker


Olga DeNiz IC Group

Olga DeNiz

Bindery Supervisor

Farah Sanchez IC Group

Farah Sanchez


Lomani Tongamana IC Group

Lomani Tongamana

Data Specialist

Jared Mascarenaz IC Group

Jared Mascarenaz

VP of Technology Solutions

Joe Lake IC Group

Joe Lake

Promotional Products Project Manager

Connie Vining IC Group

Connie Vining

Promotional Products Project Manager