Utah

Salt Lake City:

Alan Lake
cell: 801-641-6511
alake@ic-group.net
David Loach
cell: 801-597-9743
daveloach@ic-group.net
Dennis Brown
cell: 801-891-4471
dbrown@ic-group.net
Greg Tait
cell: 801-641-6763
gregtait@ic-group.net
Jane Barker
cell: 801-450-0853
janebarker@ic-group.net
Joe Lake
cell: 801-589-5965
jlake@ic-group.net
Jared Mascarenaz
cell: 801-550-5953
jaredm@ic-group.net
Jody Tait
cell: 801-641-8635
jtait@ic-group.net
Patrick Curtin
cell: 801-450-2175
curtin@ic-group.net
Julie Moore
cell 801-450-2174
jmoore@ic-group.net
Scott Maxfield
cell 801-558-1596
scott@ic-group.net
Dawson Lake
cell: 801-888-3371
dawson@ic-group.net
Ethan Aylett
cell: 801-819-9571
ethan@edgepromos.com
Greg Warburton
cell: 801-597-5706
gwarburton@ic-group.net
Mark Ackerman
cell 310-579-5062
mark@edgepromos.com
Mark Roden
cell 801-556-7358
mroden@ic-group.net

Logan:

John Slater
tel 435-787-4432
fax 435-787-4449
john@lyndalemarketing
.com

700 W 1700 S
Bldg 29 Suite 101
Logan, UT 84321
Josh Slater
tel 435-232-2868
fax 435-787-4449
josh@lyndaleinc.com
700 W 1700 S
Bldg 29 Suite 101
Logan, UT  84321
Colorado

Broomfield

Brian Kellogg
cell 720-371-4525
tel 303-404-8895
fax 303-404-8896
bkellogg@ic-group.net
5409 Silver Feather Circle
Broomfield, CO 80023

Denver

Oscar Ridgeway
Phone: 303-893-0194
Fax: 303-893-0201
Oridgeway@cbdprintinginc.com
2545 West 8th Avenue
Denver, CO 80204
Nathan Lemon
Phone: 303-482-6991
nathan@ic-group.net

Highlands Ranch

John Kellogg
cell 303-886-9464
tel 303-972-2111
fax 33-703-4857
john.kellogg@ic-group.net
3985 Pinedale Ct.
Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Littleton

Matt Buker
Business Development
Cell 303-250-6005
mbuker@ic-group.net
Arizona

PHOENIX

Jody Tait
cell 801-641-8635
fax 801-265-3800
jtait@ic-group.net
3370 N. Hayden Rd. #123-313 Scottsdale, AZ 85251
California

SAN FRANCISCO

Stacy Keyes
cell 707-328-3003
fax 707-750-5017
stacy.keyes@ic-group.net
Benicia, CA